cello busy bee (board) game

busy bee logoPracticing should be fun.

It really shouldn’t be work until we are old, and even then why shackle ourselves to something that we dread?

except the irs. we can’t seem to shake those guys.

So when my students get a little, um, what’s the word…BORED with the day-to-day practice, I find it helps to not only lay out exactly what we are doing for the day but make it into a board game. (my husband would be so proud.)

Here is my version of a practice board game titled Busy Bee Cello Game, and I included sheets for pre-twinkle and up to book 3. This is obviously customized to specific exercises I use for my kiddos, but you can customize them for your own use!

Enjoy!

(if you have any questions about content, please comment below and I can assist)Image
Leave a Reply

