decisions, decisions.

Besten-Apps-iPad-iPhone-Decide-now-1_thumbI’m going through an app phase (blame one of my current job task – finding apps that work for students and parents – purely torturous to me, as you can see) so here is a multipurpose fun one for you: Decide Now! 

decide now!

This app helps you decide things for you similar to a magic 8 ball but here you see the options you are getting yourself into before you spin (which I feel is only fair.) I highly recommend the $0.99 version as it allows you to customize  wheels for your own purpose. Below you can see my studio wheel I created for warming up – and they love it! Maybe the bright colors make the shifting exercises more fun…

Average Rating: ****+

Price: $0.00-$0.99

Leave a Reply

