filling my brain

Institutes are informational and inspiring! Each day is is filled with such passionate students and off-the-wall (in a fantastic way) teachers that will try anything to get students to play with life and devotedly good tone.

I wish I had the time to post each day what I have experienced, and I do plan to share with you the highlights once my schedule calms down before I return to Omaha. I will leave you with my favorite moment of yesterday (a teacher dragging their student across the floor to show how the bow drags for Squire) and a picture of just a few of the goodies I have purchased for my studio to teach my beloved students back home:
20140704-105457-39297533.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

