let’s rock a new academic year!

That’s right, lessons start tomorrow! The summer speeds by so quickly. Things to contemplate before you walk in for your first 2015-2016 lesson:

  • Should I practice before I see Ms. Candace this week? (answer: yes)
  • What amazingness would I like to accomplish this year?
  • Are there any inspiring pieces I want to learn?
  • Do I have any burning questions on how to _____ that Ms. Candace can answer?
  • Did I officially register with OCM?

I can’t wait to see everyone this week! Until then, practice your headbanging to FINAL COUNTDOWN!

One thought on “let’s rock a new academic year!

Leave a Reply

