oh the holidays…

CHRISTMAS! I am an inclusive lover of this holiday, no matter which direction you are coming from. Musically I do this in many different ways, and I will be sharing them with you this month!

#1: Gift of Gratitude concert

I am so lucky we have had incredible faculty here at my school that have paved the way for this tradition. Each year I have gotten my students together and paired them in duets of Christmas music! A requirement is that each person needs to bring someone they are grateful for and dedicate their performance to.

Gratefulness is something I encourage my studio to show, as we are so lucky to be supported in this life by our family, loved ones, and even strangers that just want to improve this world.

Plus, holiday music is just so pretty!

Gift 2014

One thought on “oh the holidays…

Leave a Reply

